APRIL 2019
Sunday    07/04/19 MOORABBIN & DISTRICT OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc  (Fri 29 Mar)
Agility & Jumping Trial
Saturday  13/04/19 DOGS VICTORIA AGILITY COMMITTEE  (Fri 5 Apr)
State Agility Games Trial  Previously on 27 April
Saturday  20/04/19 AGILITY DOG CLUB OF VICTORIA Inc (Mon 8 Apr)
Easter Agility, Jumping & Snooker Trial
Saturday  20/04/19
Sunday    21/04/19
BLUE LAKE OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc (Mt Gambier)  (Mon 1 Apr)
Easter Agility, Jumping, Obedience & Rally Trials
Saturday  27/04/19 ACTION DOGS VICTORIA Inc (Post Mon 8 Apr, Online Mon 15 Apr)
Agility, Jumping & Gamblers Trial - KCC  Previously on 13 April
MAY 2019
Saturday  04/05/19 HUNGARIAN VIZSLA CLUB OF VICTORIA Inc (Mon 22 Apr)
Restricted to Group 3 - Agility, Jumping, Rally & Obedience Trials - KCC
Sunday   05/05/19 BALLAARAT DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc
Agility, & Jumping Trial
Not Being Held - This Year Only
Saturday 11/05/19 FRANKSTON DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc (Post Fri 3 May, Online Sun 5 May)
Agility, Jumping & Games Trial - KCC
Amended Schedule. Sue Gonelli replaces Clive Makepeace
Saturday 18/05/19
Sunday   19/05/19
STRATFORD DOG AGILITY Inc (Post 03 May, Online Sunday 12 May)
Agility & Jumping Trial   Starts 12 Noon Sat 18 May
Saturday 25/05/19
Sunday   26/05/19
ALBURY & BORDER KENNEL CLUB Inc (Sat 18 May)
Agility, Jumping & Games Trial
JUNE 2019
Saturday 01/06/19
Sunday   02/06/19
VACANT
Monday 10/06/19
Queens Birthday
GIPPSLAND OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc   (Post Mon 27 May, Online 31 May)
Agility & Jumping Trial. Updated Schedule. Roger Padfield's classes now correct
Saturday 15/06/19
Sunday   16/06/19
VACANT
Saturday 22/06/19
Sunday   23/06/19
VACANT
Saturday 29/06/19
Sunday   30/06/19
VACANT
JULY 2019
Saturday 06/07/19
Sunday   07/07/19
VACANT
Saturday 13/07/19 BENDIGO OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc - (Sat 6 Jul)
Agility & Jumping Trial
Saturday 20/07/19
Sunday   21/07/19
VACANT
Saturday 27/07/19
Sunday   28/07/19
VACANT
AUGUST 2019
Saturday  03/08/19
Sunday    04/08/19
BAIRNSDALE & DISTRICT DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial    (Wed 24 Jul)
Starts 12 noon Sat.
Saturday  10/08/19
Sunday    11/08/19
WANGARATTA KENNEL & OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc  (Fri 2 Aug)
Agility, Jumping & Obedience Trial - Obedience on Saturday, Agility Games on Saturday Night, Agility & Jumping on Sunday. 
Saturday  17/08/19
Sunday    18/08/19
BULLA AGILITY DOGS Inc - Bulla
Agility & Jumping Trial 
New Date Approved for 2019 & Future Years
Saturday  17/08/19
Sunday    18/08/19
RIVERLAND DOG TRAINING & KENNEL CLUB Inc - Barmera SA (Fri 2 Aug)
Agility, Jumping & Games Trial
Barmera is 160km west of Mildura, near Renmark & Berri.
Saturday  18/08/19 AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD CLUB OF VIC Inc - KCC
 RTB Agility Trial
Saturday  24/08/19 HASTINGS & DISTRICT OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc       (Fri 16 Aug)
Agility & Jumping Trial
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sunday    01/09/19 VACANT
Saturday  07/09/19 DOGS VIC AGILITY COMMITTEE - State Agility Trial & Top Dog Finals
Sunday   15/09/19 AGILITY DOG CLUB OF VIC Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sunday   22/09/19 ROYAL MELB SHOW - DAY 1
Agility & Jumping
Sunday   29/09/19 ROYAL MELB SHOW - DAY 2
Agility Games & Open Jumping
OCTOBER 2019
Sunday    06/10/19 BERWICK OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Sunday    13/10/19 EAST GIPPSLAND DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc   (Sun 6 Oct)
 'Bare Bones' Agility & Jumping Trial
Saturday  19/10/19 AWESOME PAWS AGILITY TRAINING Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial - 2019 Trial
Saturday  26/10/19 KNOX OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Saturday  26/10/19
Sunday    27/10/19
BLUE LAKE OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc (Mt Gambier) 
Agility, Jumping, Obedience & Rally Trials
  -  Note. Moved from 19 & 20 Oct
NOVEMBER 2019
Saturday  02/11/19
Sunday    03/11/19
WARRNAMBOOL DOG TRAINING SCHOOL Inc
 Agility & Jumping Trial
Sunday   10/11/19 GIPPSLAND OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trial
Saturday  16/11/19
Sunday    17/11/19
K9 AGILITY CLUB Inc
Agility & Jumping Trials
Saturday  23/11/19 FRANKSTON DOG OBEDIENCE CLUB Inc
Games Trial
Saturday  30/11/19 GEELONG OBEDIENCE DOG CLUB Inc
2 Day Agility & Jumping Trial
DECEMBER 2019
Sunday   01/12/19
Tuesday 31/12/19 DOGS VICTORIA AGILITY COMMITTEE
NYE Agility Trial