Recent 2017 Catalogues

Date Loaded          Latest on Top

02 Jul BENDIGO - Sat 08 Jul
24 Jun MOORABBIN - Sat 01 Jul
09 Jun GIPPSLAND Morwell Mon 12 Jun
25 May MITCHELL - Sat 27 May
17 May STRATFORD - Sun 21 May
14 May EAST GIPPSLAND - Sat 20 May
      Updated - Corrected some running order 'numbers'.
      The running 'order' has not changed.
11 May FRANKSTON @ Moorabbin Sat 13 May
                Apologies Late - Laptop Problems
02 May HVCV RTG3 - Sat 6 May
28 Apr  DV GAMES V2 - Sat 29 Apr
18 Apr  ACTION DOGS - Sat 22 Apr
12 Apr  ADCV - 15 Apr
11 Apr  BLUE LAKE - 15-16 Apr
02 Apr  MOORABBIN - 09 Apr
29 Mar  BORDER COLLIE - 01 Apr
23 Mar  GOULBURN - 25-26 Mar
15 Mar  CAVALIER RTH - 18 Mar
09 Mar  WARRNAMBOOL - 11-12 Mar
01 Mar  BAIRNSDALE - 04-05 Mar
07 Feb  K9 - 11 Feb 2017 KCC

For Old Catalogues - Click Here