Recent 2017 Schedules

Posted       Latest on Top  (Closing Date)
12 Nov K9 KCC Sat-Sun 18-19 Nov (Fri 27/10/17)
Updated Schedule.
Kirsten advises "Please see attached the new Schedule for K9 November trial next week. Due to the increase of entries we have had to Move ADO out of Jody Browns ring and into Moiras ring Sat PM to ensure the smooth running of the trial."
05 Nov ADCV (Altona Nth) Sat 31 Mar
            (Fri 16/03/18)
01 Nov BAIRNSDALE Sat-Sun 3-4 Mar 18
         
 (Fri 23 Feb 18)
        2018 VIC TEAM TRY OUTS - RULES
       For Vic Team Selection for the 2018 Nats.
       Heats 1 & 2 Sat 11 Nov
(Tues 31 Oct)
       Heats 3 & 4 Sun 17 Dec
(Tues 31 Oct)
23 Oct VIC NATIONALS Wed-Sun 11-15 April
(Early Bird 15 Dec 2017, Final Close 18 Feb 2018)
18 Oct VIC AGILITY NYE Sun 31 Dec
           (Fri 08/12/17)
28 Sep FRANKSTON Games KCC Sun 26 Nov
           
(Mon 20/11/17)
22 Sep WARRNAMBOOL Sat-Sun 4-5 Nov
          
(Paper Tue 24/10/17 Online Thu 26/10/17)
12 Sep GIPPSLAND Sun 12 Nov (Fri 27/10/17)
            Morwell
10 Sep BLUE LAKE Sat-Sun 21-22 Oct
            
Mt Gambier (Mon 02/10/17)
29 Aug GEELONG Sat-Sun 2-3 Dec
          
(Paper Fri 17/11/17, Online Fri 24/11/17)
28 Aug K9 KCC Sat-Sun 18-19 Nov (Fri 27/10/17)
07 Aug KNOX Sat 28 Oct (Mon 16/10/17)
27 Jul ROYAL MELB SHOW (5pm Fri 04/08/17)
Agility & Jumping - Sun 24 Sep
Agility Games & Open Jumping - Sun 01 Oct
25 Jul ADCV Sun 17 Sep  (Fri 08/09/17)
25 Jul STATE TRIAL Sat 2 Sep (Fri 11/08/17)
13 Jul EAST GIPPSLAND 14-15 Oct (Fri 06/10/17)
10 Jul  PORTLAND - Not Being Held in 2017
24 Jun BERWICK 8 Oct (Paper Fri 15 Sept,
           Online Fri 22 Sept)
24 May HASTINGS 26 Aug   (Fri 11/08/17)
05 May MITCHELL 27 May (Mon 22/05/17)
01 May MOORABBIN 1 July (16/06/17) 
Amended Schedule 1st May - Classes Rejigged
27 Apr BENDIGO ODC 8th Jul (23/06/17) 
Schedule Reissued - Prizes Clarified
25 Apr BAIRNSDALE 5-6 Aug  (Sat 23/07/17) 
WANGARATTA 13 Aug   (14/07/17)
In conjunction with Obedience Trial on Saturday 12 Aug
AUSTRALIAN SHEPHERD 25 Jun RTB (04/06/17)
RIVERLAND 19-20 Aug (Barmera) (03/08/17)
DOGS VICTORIA GAMES 29 Apr
(Paper closes 11/04/17 Online closes 14/04/17)
ACTION 22 Apr (Paper 31/03/17 Online 07/04/17)
GIPPSLAND 12 June (Morwell)   (02/06/17)
ADCV 15 Apr (31/03/17) Saturday Only
BLUE LAKE 15-16 Apr (Mt Gambier) (26/03/17)
HUNGARIAN VIZSLA 6 May  (21/04/17)
BORDER COLLIE 01 Apr (Paper 10/03 Online 17/03)
FRANKSTON 13 May (01/05/17) At Moorabbin
WARRN'BOOL 11 & 12 Mar (Paper 22/2 Online 24/2)
EAST GIPPSLAND (Sale) 20 May (05/05/17)
STRATFORD 21 May (Paper 05/05/17 Online 14/05/17)
BAIRNSDALE 4 & 5 Mar  (17/02/17)
ALBURY 25-26 Mar (Extended to 10/03/17 )
K9 11 February (30/01/17)
CAVALIER RTH 18 March (11/03/17).
MOORABBIN 9 April (24/03/17) 
 

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here