2017 Trial Closing Dates   Full Screen
(Closing Date)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order

BAIRNSDALE 5-6 Aug  (Sat 23/07/17) 
WANGARATTA Sun 13 Aug (Fri 14/07/17)
In conjunction with Obedience Trial on Saturday 12 Aug
 

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order

Enter RIVERLAND 19-20 Aug (Thur 03/08/17)
At Barmera SA
Enter HASTINGS Sat 26 Aug (Fri 11/08/17) Open K9
Enter STATE TRIAL Sat 2 Sep (Fri 11/08/17)
Enter ADCV Sun 17 Sep  (Fri 08/09/17)
Enter BERWICK Sun 8 Oct (Paper Fri 15 Sept,
         Online Fri 22 Sept)
Enter EAST GIPPSLAND 14-15 Oct (Fri 06/10/17)

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here