Trial Closing Dates   Full Screen
(Closing Date)

Trials CLOSED - In Trial Date Order

STRATFORD Sat-Sun 18-19 May
(Post 3 May, Online Sunday 12 May)
Agility & Jumping Trial   Starts 12 Noon Sat 18 May

ALBURY  Sat-Sun 25-26 May
Agility, Jumping & Games  (Sat 18 May)

Trials OPEN - In Closing Date Order
(Closing Date)

Enter GIPPSLAND MORWELL Mon 10 June
Double Open Agility & Jumping Trial
(Post Mon 27 May, Online 31 May)
Updated Schedule. Roger Padfield's classes now correct (typo)
Enter BENDIGO Sat 13 Jul
Agility & Jumping Trial  (Sat 6 Jul)
Enter BAIRNSDALE Sat-Sun 3-4 Aug
Agility & Jumping Trial (Wed 24 Jul)
Starts 12 noon Sat.
Enter WANGARATTA Sat-Sun 10-11 Aug
Agility & Obedience Weekend. Obedience on Saturday, Agility Games on Saturday Night & Agility/Jumping on Sunday. (Fri 2 Aug)
Enter RIVERLAND (SA) Sat-Sun 17-18 Aug
Agility, Jumping & Games Trial (Fri 2 Aug)
Barmera is 160km west of Mildura, near Renmark & Berri.
Enter HASTINGS Sat 24 Aug  
Agility & Jumping Trial     (Fri 16 Aug)
Enter EAST GIPPSLAND Sun 13 Oct
'Bare Bones' Agility & Jumping Trial (Sun 6 Oct)

Full Details of all Trials - Click Here